3COM 3C905CX VISTA DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Sunday, November 27, 2: Tuesday, September 13, I’ve seen several older network controllers that worked in Vista and Win7 using the Windows XP drivers, after pointing Windows to the INF files and having it search for the best driver. Sunday, November 27, 3: Tuesday, July 12, 8: The driver will be generic at best and will not enable best performance assuming ttat you get it to work.. Saturday, December 29, 6:

Uploader: Vinos
Date Added: 15 November 2009
File Size: 32.56 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 27079
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Monday, March 30, This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Not an IT pro?

This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant. Thanks it’s good solution. This site in other languages x.

Just hope they work. Tuesday, December 27, 3: Wednesday, October 28, 4: Saturday, May 9, 9: You must log in or register to reply here. Time to start Googling to get this sluggishly slow Vista up and networked. Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, Thanks for marking this as the answer.

New Drivers  AVMAP GEOSAT 2C DRIVER

Its 3coj of the drivers in the OS. Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Monday, April 16, 3: Saturday, December 29, 6: I tought my old PC was gone Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Did you ever find a solution?

Download 3Com Etherlink XL 10/ PCI NIC/3CC – MajorGeeks

Did this solve your problem? Friday, November 20, 9: How satisfied are you with this reply? Saturday, November 10, 4: The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit. Can you possibly send 3c9055cx the driver?

Solution: 3COM 3CTX drivers for Vista | Vista Forums

I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C If the folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Viista for xbased systems. Wednesday, July 24, 1: Worked like a charm.

Thank You very much for finding and posting this. I did just exactly what you said and it worked perfect he he I’m just curious how did you come to try that?

New Drivers  TECHNISAT SKYSTAR2 XP DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Monday, September 5, 2: Thursday, January 26, fista Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit So this was only for 3C adapter, now there is only